Easter heels :)

DSC_0309

Easter holidays have started 🙂 Kids are at home while I’m still working this week. But next Saturday we are all leaving for a few days in the lovely Normandy 😉

In the meanwhile I can’t stop collecting great pictures of the cutest high heels I can see and post them here … so enjoy and read you in a few days as I’m not sure I’ll still find time for another post before my travel!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Update: As I received a « complain » from Mélody ( La Minute Fashion ) I removed her pictures from the upper gallery and put them here below. It seems I also have to mention her photograph Mavinsha Photographies so now it’s done 😉 If it’s a problem for any owner of a picture I use here please don’t hesitate to contact me (nicely please) and I’ll fix it easily.

14 réflexions sur “Easter heels :)

Laisser un commentaire